2019-2020 College Catalog 
    
    Jan 21, 2020  
2019-2020 College Catalog

2019-2020 College Calendar



Approved by Board of Trustees.

Fall 2019 Semester

Fall 2019 Semester Begins Monday August 26, 2019
Labor Day Break Saturday - Tuesday August 31 – September 3, 2019
Last Day to Drop (100% Refund) Friday September 6, 2019
Last Day to Withdraw Friday November 15, 2019
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday - Sunday November 27 – December 1, 2019
Police Academy Graduation Friday December 6, 2019
Fall 2019 Semester Ends Saturday December 14, 2019

Winter 2020 Semester

Winter 2020 Semester Begins Monday January 13, 2020
Last Day to Drop (100% refund) Friday January 24, 2020
Spring Break Monday - Sunday March 9 - March 15, 2020
Last Day to Withdraw Friday April 3, 2020
Easter Break Friday - Sunday April 10 - April 12, 2020
Commencement Friday May 1, 2020
Winter 2020 Semester Ends Saturday May 2, 2020
Police Academy Graduation Friday May 8, 2020

Summer 2020 Semester

Memorial Day Break Saturday - Monday May 23 - May 25, 2020
Summer 2020 Semester Begins Monday June 1, 2020
Last Day to Drop (100% Refund) Friday June 5, 2020
July 4th Break Friday - Sunday  July 3 - July 5, 2020
Last Day to Withdraw Monday July 6, 2020
Summer 2020 Semester Ends Saturday July 25, 2020

NOTE: Dates are subject to change.