2016-2017 College Catalog 
    
    May 31, 2020  
2016-2017 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2016-2017 College Calendar



Approved by Board of Trustees.

Fall 2016 Semester

Fall 2016 Semester Begins Monday August 22, 2016
Last Day to Drop (100% refund) Friday September 2, 2016
Labor Day Break Saturday - Tuesday September 3 – September 6, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw Friday November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday - Sunday November 23 – November 27, 2016
Fall 2016 Semester Ends Saturday December 10, 2016

Winter 2017 Semester

Winter 2017 Semester Begins Monday January 9, 2017
Last Day to Drop (100% refund) Friday January 20, 2017
Spring Break Monday - Sunday March 6 – March 12, 2017
Last Day to Withdraw Friday April 7, 2017
Easter Break Friday - Sunday April 14 –  April 16, 2017
Commencement Friday April 28, 2017
Winter 2017 Semester Ends Saturday April 29, 2017

Summer 2017 Semester

Memorial Day Break Saturday - Monday May 27 – May 29, 2017
Summer 2017 Semester Begins Tuesday May 30, 2017
July 4th Break Saturday - Monday July 1 - July 4, 2017
Last Day to Withdraw Friday July 7, 2017
Summer 2017 Semester Ends Tuesday July 25, 2017

NOTE: Dates are subject to change.