The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Kirtland Community College
  Jan 18, 2018
2017-2018 College Catalog

President/Board of Trustees


Kirtland President

Dr. Thomas Quinn

Board of Trustees

Maryann Ferrigan, Chair

Jack Kramer, Vice-Chair

Ed Pearen, Secretary/Treasurer

Aaron Coltrane, Trustee

Amy Knepp, Trustee

Tom Ritter, Trustee

Roy Spangler, Trustee